top of page

YouTube Videos

Enjoy these sound meditation videos I made during the pandemic. Use headsets for full effect.

All music is played by Bruce Reeves


The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body.  When your chakras are open and balanced, energy can run through them freely, and harmony exists between the physical body, mind, and spirit.


Chakra translates to "wheel" in Sanskrit, and you can imagine them like wheels of free-flowing positive energy.  

Root Chakra (Muladhara)


The Muladhara, or root chakra, represents our foundation. On the human body, it sits at the base of the spine and gives us the feeling of being grounded. When the root chakra is open, we feel confident in our ability to withstand challenges and stand on our own two feet. When it's blocked, we feel threatened, as if we're standing on unstable ground.

(click image below for video)


Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

The Swadhisthana, or sacral chakra, helps inform how we relate to our emotions and the emotions of others. It also governs creativity and sexual energy. Those with a blocked sacral chakra could feel a lack of control in their lives.

(click image below for video)


Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

The third chakra, the solar plexus chakra, speaks to your ability to be confident and in control of your life. Think back to the last time you had butterflies or felt a pit in the stomach: That's the Manipura chakra at work. If your solar plexus chakra is blocked, you might feel overwhelming amounts of shame and self-doubt. Those with open sacral chakras are free to express their true selves.

(click image below for video)


Heart Chakra (Anahata)

The fourth chakra, the Heart chakra, is located at the lower center of the chest. Its main color is green, and it is most associated with the air element. Anahata is all about love and the flow and exchange of emotional sharing between us and all others.  The Heart Chakra’s primary function is connection through feeling. In the heart chakra we truly feel the connection to our soul and to the greater web of life. We feel as part of a bigger unity of all life and realize that all is interconnected within an intricate web of relationships. From this heartfelt realization opens a space for love, compassion, empathy, forgiveness, kindness, intimacy, devotion, thankfulness, altruism and healing.

(click image below for video)

Heart Chakra.JPG

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

The Sahasrara, or crown chakra, the highest chakra, sits at the crown of the head and represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. When you fully open your crown chakra—something very few people ever do!—you're able to access a higher consciousness.

(click image below for video)

bottom of page